Partners
ATU Gagauzia Executive Committee
Close cooperation with the Executive Committee of the ATU Gagauzia provides access to statistical data, to the database of economic agents, information on financial and technical support in the field of entrepreneurship.
ADR Gagauzia
Agency for Regional Development of Gagauzia.
Cooperation with the Agency for Regional Development of Gagauzia allows to increase the attraction of funds, grants, to involve economic agents in the implementation of a sectoral regional program for the development of infrastructure to support entrepreneurship.
Innovative Incubator
Inno Center
An effective partnership with the Innovative Incubator InnoCentre creates the prerequisites for the provision of services in the field of patenting and promotion of unique products.
Ceadir-Lungi Business Incubator
Incubator de Afaceri Ceadîr-Lunga
The incubator is an important strategic partner that promotes the dissemination of information and the search for new representatives of the business sphere in the settlements of Ceadir-Lung district.
European Business Association
European Business Association
The European Business Association acts as a partner in training and developing the potential of entrepreneurs in Gagauzia. Together, we implement various training courses at the national level with the involvement of high-class specialists.

Our contacts

Ready to answer any question that interests you!
+373 688 77753
[email protected]

str. Victory 50,
Comrat, ATU Gagauzia, RM
This site was created with the financial support of the European Union thanks to the project "Civil Society contributes to the social and economic development of the country", implemented by the Association of Businessmen of Gagauzia "NEXT". The opinions expressed on this site do not necessarily reflect the views of the European Union and the Eastern Europe Foundation.

Партнеры
Исполнительный Комитет АТО Гагаузия
Тесное взаимодействие с Исполнительным Комитетом АТО Гагаузии обеспечивает доступность к статистическими данными, к базе данных экономических агентов, информации о финансовой и технической поддержке в области предпринимательства.


ADR Gagauzia
Агентство Регионального Развития Гагаузии.
Сотрудничество с Агентством Регионального Развития Гагаузии позволяет увеличить привлечение фондов, грантов, вовлечь экономические агенты в реализацию секторальной региональной программы по развитию инфраструктуры поддержки предпринимательства.
Инновационный Инкубатор
Inno Center
Эффективное партнерство с Инновационным Инкубатором «ИнноЦентр» создаёт предпосылки для оказания услуг в области патентования и продвижения уникальной продукции.
Бизнес-Инкубатор Чадыр-Лунги
Incubator de Afaceri Ceadîr-Lunga
Инкубатор является важным стратегическим партнёром, который содействует распространению информации и поиску новых представителей бизнес-сферы в населённых пунктах Чадыр-Лунгского района.
Европейская Бизнес Ассоциация
European Business Association
Европейская Бизнес Ассоциация выступает в роли партнёра по обучению и развитию потенциала предпринимателей Гагаузии. Совместно, мы реализуем различные обучающие тренинги национального уровня с привлечение специалистов высокого класса.